Martindale Awards

Peer av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.3/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
67% client recommended

Reviews (36)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

I had the pleasure of hiring Fazeel Kahn to handle a legal matter that I got myself into with an construction company. He was consistent, responsive, motivated & determined to do anything in his power & to the best...

Read More

Client 2019/08/19

5.0/5.0

highly recommend him

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/09/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/08/28

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2014/08/28

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/08/28

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/08/28

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Government Counsel 2014/08/28

5.0/5.0

Excellent attorney. He was very detailed and put my concerns first. I have recommended him to friends and family.

Read More

Client 2013/03/01

5.0/5.0

Excellent attorney. He was very detailed and put my concerns first. I have recommended him to friends and family.

Read More

Client 2013/03/01

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/08/15

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2011/04/28

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2011/03/24

5.0/5.0

Scott is a certified domestic relations expert

Read More

Associate 2011/03/24

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/03/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/03/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/09/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Unknown 2008/07/11

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Chief Legal Officer 2011/08/01

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2011/04/06

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Unknown 2008/07/11

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2014/09/05

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2014/09/05

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2011/04/04

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Unknown 2008/07/29

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/08/29

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/03/24

4.0/5.0

In my dealings with Scott his professional ability was high

Read More

Senior Associate 2011/03/22

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/03/16

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/03/16

3.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/09/05

3.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/04/15

3.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/03/27

3.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Unknown 2008/07/11

1.5/5.0

He failed to follow up on specific client requests. Additionally, he did not have the best interests of the client as priority.

Read More

Client 2011/04/01

1.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/06/05

1.0/5.0

I have only had contract with Nichole Maxwell. During a divorce she was a child advocate. She did not advocate for the children. She seemed so fixed on the father and what she could do for him. Proof did not...

Read More

Client 2019/11/26

Quick Contact Form

Quick Contact Form

×